Thank you for your support in 2015!

This morning, I am reflecting on my past year on the last day of 2015.

I thank you so very much for everyone who watched & commented on my craft videos, subscribed YouTube channel, followed my Facebook updates and participated workshops.

I’ve uploaded 35 craft videos to my YouTube channel and conducted total 17 workshops both domestically and internationally. My goal this year was to share as many ideas as possible with people who are interested in learning more about gift wrapping.

Beautiful gift wrapping is an additional gift for your recipients. It is to show them your gratitude, love and care.

Wishing you all a wonderful, healthy and happy new year!

 

2015

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Bettie says:

    I am completely overwhelmed by the beauty and creativity. I am so thankful you share your genius.

    1. Thank you Bettie for your kind words! I am planning to share more gift wrapping and other paper craft ideas through my YouTube channel, Facebook and blog this year and hopefully more viewers would gain creative inspirations from them 🙂 Happy new year!

  2. Joon faulkner says:

    Thank you for these magnificent creations. They are absolutely delightful.I wish you peace and delight in your life.

    1. You are very welcome and I appreciate your kind message!

Leave a Reply

